People

Professor
Angel Lozano Angel Lozano
55.218
93 542 2581
angel.lozano@upf.edu
Azadeh Faridi Ezio Biglieri
55.216
93 542 1858
ezio.biglieri@upf.edu
Lecturer
Angel Lozano Azadeh Faridi
55.216
93 542 1858
azadeh.faridi@upf.edu
Azadeh Faridi Vanesa Daza
55.216
93 542 1858
vanesa.daza@upf.edu
Postdoctoral Researcher
David Morales David Morales
55.216
93 542 1858
d.morales@upf.edu
Ph.D. Student
Eduard Gomà Eduard Gomà
Diagonal 00 15th floor
eduard.goma@gmail.com
Nikolaos Makriyannis Nikolaos Makriyannis
55.210
93 542 1497
nikolaos.makriyannis@upf.edu
Geordie George Geordie George
55.210
geordie.george@upf.edu
Ratheesh Mungara Ratheesh Mungara
55.210
93 542 1497
ratheesh.mungara@upf.edu
Ilaria Thibault Ilaria Thibault
55.210
93 542 1797
ilaria.thibault@gmail.com